2015 Caroline D. Bradley Scholars Named

October 13, 2015

The Institute for Educational Advancement (IEA) has named 29 young people across the country as its 2015 Caroline D. Bradley Scholars. IEA’s Caroline D. Bradley Scholarship, the only merit-based, need-blind high school scholarship in the country, awards highly gifted students nationwide with a four-year scholarship to a high school that best fits their individual intellectual and personal needs.

The 2015 Caroline D. Bradley Scholars are:

  • Trisha Boonpongmanee, Washington
  • Amelie Buc, New York
  • Matthew Burke, California
  • Bernard Cassidy, Washington
  • Amy Cavet, California
  • Rishi Dange, California
  • Katherine Duan, New Hampshire
  • Iris Ducker, Colorado
  • Sanath Govindarajan, Texas
  • Isaac Hershenson, California
  • Arjun Jain, Oregon
  • Junah Jang, Washington
  • Sarah Jung, California
  • Malaina Kapoor, California
  • Jeremy Kim, New York
  • William Leggat, New York
  • Kaitlin Lim, California
  • Bennett Liu, California
  • Brian Liu, Indiana
  • Gavin McDonell, California
  • Billy Menken, Minnesota
  • Patrick Newcombe, Maryland
  • Nora Rodes, Pennsylvania
  • Sarah Smale, Washington
  • Ellie Surman, California
  • Kristian Walker, Illinois
  • Thomas Wang, New Jersey
  • Ethan Yan, California
  • Julia Zhu, South Carolina

Congratulations to the 2015 Scholars! We are excited to have you as part of the IEA community.

Applications for the 2016 Scholarship will be available at the end of 2015.

This site is registered on Toolset.com as a development site.