How to Apply | Caroline D. Bradley Scholarship | Programs | Institute for Educational Advancement
 

How to Apply

2019 Details & Important Dates

Application Deadline: April 9, 2019

Final SAT Date: March 9, 2019

Final ACT Date: February 9, 2019

Finalist Interview Period:
June 18 – August 17, 2019

If a finalist is not available during these interview periods they will be invited for a Skype interview.

Apply Now

Looking for application tips? CDB Scholarship Manager Bonnie Raskin shared some on the IEA blog

We will be hosting three webinars to offer more information to prospective applicants. Sign up for our e-newsletter to get more information about accessing the webinar. They will also be available for viewing after the presentation on our YouTube page. 

  • November 13th: 4 p.m. PST/5 p.m. MST/6 p.m. CST/7 p.m. EST
  • January 8th: 6 p.m. PST/7 p.m. MST  Register now.
  • January 10th: 6 p.m. CST/7 p.m. EST  Register now.
CRITERIA & ELIGIBILITY
TESTING REQUIREMENTS
HOW TO APPLY
FOR EDUCATORS
HIGH SCHOOLS & COLLEGES
SELECTION COMMITTEE
CDB FAQS